Posted by: Northern Bird | December 10, 2011

The Big Move

So I eventually did it! The big move from Wales to England happened 3 weeks ago. I have been itching to move back to my home town for a while, so when the opportunity arose of course I grabbed it with both hands.
The cats were very good. Transporting 4 cats 100 miles isn’t fun, but they all coped relatively well. I wouldn’t do it again in a hurry!
And of course it was so close to Christmas. But I have now got the perfect present. I am home!

Leave a Reply

Categories

