Posted by: Northern Bird | July 30, 2014

Degustabox Preview July 2014

So, does anyone do Degustabox?
It’s my first time (awww) with this company. I ordered at the beginning of the month but then received an e-mail to say they had run out of stock. I forgot all about it until yesterday when they texted me to say my delivery was coming today.
They use DPD in my area, so I was able to get a 1 hour time slot (love DPD for that!).

So, here are the contents 🙂

IMG_1656

IMG_1657

IMG_1658

IMG_1659

IMG_1660

IMG_1661

 

Not bad for £4.99!
I think the usual price is £12.99, so look for a sign up special like I did.
And don’t forget they take the money every month, so remember to cancel your subscription if you don’t want to receive it at the full price.

Responses

  1. I received my first one yesterday as well. It’s alright but I think I preferred seeing what was in June’s box as it looked nicer. I’ve tried the popcorn so far and it’s nice. I have also tried one of the soft drinks and it’s not really for me. I’ll be posting my review at some point. I signed up for 6 months of it.


Leave a Reply

Categories

